Fall 2020 Officers:

President

Sydney Hill

Hill017@live.missouristate.edu

Treasurer

Yidan Ge

Ge09519@live.missouristate.edu

 

No Photo.jpg

Director of Service

TBD

@live.missouristate.edu

Director of Online Publications

Erica Hitpas

Hitpas14@live.missouristate.edu

Vice President

Ben Dobson

Dobson1551@live.missouristate.edu

Director of Membership

Angela Corbin

Corbin9720@live.missouristate.edu

Director of Fundraising

Elva Wang

Qiruo09621@live.missouristate.edu

Secretary

Mallory Smith

Mallory99@live.missouristate.edu

No Photo.jpg
No Photo.jpg

Director of Professional Programs

Reid Alexander

Alexander2017@live.missouristate.edu

No Photo.jpg

Director of Public Relations

TBD

@live.missouristate.edu

Director of Social Activities

TBD

@live.missouristate.edu

The sub-tabs on this page are for use by officers to keep track of completion of duties. If you have questions regarding the duties of a position, please contact the current officer.

© 2019 Beta Alpha Psi: Theta Pi Chapter