Fall 2019 Officers:

Treasurer

Max Breshears

Breshears1998@live.missouristate.edu

 

Jordan Reynolds.jpeg

Director of Professional Programs

Jordan Reynolds

Jordan12345@live.missouristate.edu

Director of Public Relations

Angela Corbin

Corbin9720@live.missouristate.edu

Vice President

Dayton Kingore

Kingore001@live.missouristate.edu

Recording Secretary

Sean Ngo

Sean19@live.missouristate.edu

Director of Service

Sean Lee

Lee614@live.missouristate.edu

Director of Online Publications

Erica Hitpas

Hitpas14@live.missouristate.edu

Reporting Secretary

Jay Wang

Xingjie521@live.missouristate.edu

Director of Membership

Jackson Frazier

Jpf1998@live.missouristate.edu

Director of Fundraising

Deston Lindsay

Deston478@live.missouristate.edu

Director of Social Activities

Alex Hockman

Hockman572@live.missouristate.edu

The sub-tabs on this page are for use by officers to keep track of completion of duties. If you have questions regarding the duties of a position, please contact the current officer.

© 2019 Beta Alpha Psi: Theta Pi Chapter