Spring 2022 Officers:

Ben.jpg

President

Ben Knoesel

Knoesel1@live.missouristate.edu

Nkaujzong.jpg

Treasurer

Nkaujzong Yang

ny6s@missouristate.edu

Bryce.jpg

Director of Service

Bryce Burton

bb876s@missouristate.edu

Candace.jpg

Director of Online Publications

Candace Grossman

cg82s@missouristate.edu

Jamesy glasses.jpg

Vice President

Jamey Arter

Arter498@live.missouristate.edu

Brenna.jpg

Director of Membership

Brenna Young

Brenna0108@live.missouristate.edu

Hailey.jpg

Director of Fundraising

Hailey Boyd

Hailey011@live.missouristate.edu

Yueming.jpg

Director of Social Activities

Yueming Wang

yueming15865@live.missouristate.edu

Lucy.jpg

Reporting Secretary

Lucy Petet

Lucy13@live.missouristate.edu

Jamey no glasses.jpg

Director of Professional Programs

Jamey Arter

Arter498@live.missouristate.edu

Bailey.jpg

Director of Public Relations

Bailey Ewert

bae86s@missouristate.edu

Leting.jpg

Recording Secretary

Leting Liang

leting1@live.missouristate.edu